Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committees
Share |
Director
Deborah Gandara, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
Phone: 915-270-5669
region1director@txhima.org
Chair
Sherri Shockey, RHIT, CCS, CHC, CCDS
Phone: 214-590-1917
sshock101@gmail.com

Mary Tissue, CCS, CCDS
Phone: 214-590-1715
mary.tissue@phhs.org

Nellie Lunsford, RHIT
Phone: 409-267-2911
nlunsford@chambershealth.org
Co-Chairs
Denise Galicia, RHIT, CCS, CCS-P
Phone: 325-374-1973
denise.galicia@dchstx.org

Heather McLachlan, MHA, RHIA
Phone: 210-486-9119
hcampbell1@alamo.edu
Coding Round Table Chair
Catherine Adams, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
Phone: 325-374-3259
region1director@txhima.org
Coding Round Table Co-Chairs
Mary Uppena, MA, RHIA, RHIT, CCS, CPHQ
Phone: 817-927-1092
muppena@jpshealth.org

Della Moon, RHIA, CCS, CTR
AHIMA approved ICD-10 CM/PCS trainer
della.moon@sjcd.edu
Director
Richard LeBoutillier, MPA, RHIA, CPHQ, CHC
Phone: 214-449-9852
region2director@txhima.org
Chair
Daniel Utech, BS, RHIA
Phone: 218-428-0392
danielkrutech@gmail.com

Cheryl Craig, RHIA
Phone: 432-221-4257
cheryl.craig@midland-memorial.com

Diane Hardwicke RHIA
Phone: 281-923-2282
diane52@kingwoodcable.com
Director
Corrine Byrd, RHIT,CHITS-PW
Phone: 281-536-3365
region3director@txhima.org
Chair
Wendy Mizell, RHIA
Phone: 817-250-3788
wendymizell@texashealth.org

Jasmine Gutierrez, RHIT, CPC
Phone: 832-632-8685
jasmineg.g@gmail.com
Director
Jennifer Teal, MS, RHIA, CCS, CPC
Phone: 210-481-6145
region4director@txhima.org
Legislative Chair
Martha Hurtado, RHIA
Phone: 512-665-5569
martha.hurtado7@gmail.com
Member Relations Chair
Betty Schulte, RHIT, CCS, CCS-P
Phone: 830-423-4416
bschulte@imedx.com
Special Project Chair
James (Jim) Vincent, MHA, CHPS, CHC
Phone: 210-216-5027
jburnesvincent@me.com
Coding Round Table Co-Chairs
Beatrice Avila, MEd, RHIA, CCSP
Phone: 210-632-0213
bavilatx@yahoo.com

Sylvia Alcala, MA, RHIA, CDIP, CCS, CPC
Phone: 210-885-0170
sgalcala13@gmail.com